Meet Baby Sitter Tanja

Service : Baby Sitter
Specialization :
Subjects :
Gender :
Languages :
License :
Driving Experince (Years) :
Available Weekends :
SA Citizen :
Work Permit :
Experience (Years) :
 
Summary of studies:
 
About this member:
Good day; My name is Tanja and I am 26 years old. I am currently working as a Tutor for home-schooled children ranging from primary to senior level. I am originally from Gemrmany and also speak French and Latin. Besides my current work with children, I do have experience in Babysitting from the age of 12. I love animals, have two dogs and a horse and am a Graduate in industrial Psychologie and Media and Cultural studies. Since I have my own car I am flexible in terms of transport.
 
Hobbies:
 
 
Please complete your details below
Name:
Email:
Tel Number:
Please complete your message to the member below
Please validate your humanity:

More of our Care Providers

  • Name: Wisdom
  • Area: Johannesburg Central
  • Service: Accounting Tutor

  • Name: Jana
  • Area: Durban North
  • Service: Au-pair

  • Name: Juanita
  • Area: Durban Outer West
  • Service: Afrikaans Primary Baby Sitter

  • Name: Mthombeni
  • Area: Johannesburg South
  • Service: Other Chauffeur Service

  • Name: Letwin
  • Area: Johannesburg West
  • Service: Domestic Worker

  • Name: Morne
  • Area: Johannesburg West
  • Service: Technology Computer Care

  • Name: Miriam
  • Area: Johannesburg North
  • Service: Life Sciences Tutor

  • Name: Lord
  • Area: Johannesburg Central
  • Service: Technical Drawing Tutor