Meet Homeschool Tutor Yolani

Service : Homeschool Tutor
Specialization : Au Pair
Subjects : English Primary, Afrikaans Primary, Most Primary Subjects, Au Pair
Gender :
Languages :
License :
Driving Experince (Years) :
Available Weekends :
SA Citizen :
Work Permit :
Experience (Years) :
 
Summary of studies:
 
About this member:
I believe that the attached resume shows that I have the appropriate skills, experience and determination which is required for the position. My educational background has given me a solid understanding of Early Childhood Education and I am eager to put my training into action. My on-the-job training has given me the opportunity to develop myself as an educator and to become a life-long learner. My passion for helping young learners to become successful individuals and members of a community, drives me to go beyond the norm to assist and inspire them. I look forward to the opportunity to discuss my credentials and how my expertise can be a positive addition to your family. Please contact me if you would like to schedule an interview or have any questions about my skills or experience. Thank you, in advance for your consideration.
 
Hobbies:
 
 
Please complete your details below
Name:
Email:
Tel Number:
Please complete your message to the member below
Please validate your humanity:

More of our Care Providers

  • Name: Mary
  • Area: Pretoria Central
  • Service: Accounting Tutor

  • Name: Megan Kate
  • Area: Johannesburg North
  • Service: Au-pair Au-pair

  • Name: Morne
  • Area: Johannesburg West
  • Service: Other Sports Instruction

  • Name: Kelvin
  • Area: Cape Town Southern Suburbs
  • Service: Driving Service

  • Name: jessica
  • Area: Johannesburg North
  • Service: .Net Baby Sitter

  • Name: Mpho
  • Area: Johannesburg North
  • Service: Biology Au-pair

  • Name: Amy
  • Area: Johannesburg North
  • Service: House Sitter

  • Name: Ntombi
  • Area: Durban North
  • Service: Driving Service