Meet Au Pair Adelle

Service : Au Pair
Specialization :
Subjects :
Gender :
Languages :
License :
Driving Experince (Years) :
Available Weekends :
SA Citizen :
Work Permit :
Experience (Years) :
 
Summary of studies:
 
About this member:
I am looking for a family who has a down syndrome child that needs assistance. I have worked with Down Syndrome children for the past year doing the see and learn programme as well as play therapy daily to help with their gross and fine motor skills, spatial development, mid line crossing etc. I also have completed a course in beginner's sign language as well as a course on early intervention for down syndrome babies. I would prefer to work with children from birth to 5 years if possible. I believe in nurturing with love and compassion.
 
Hobbies:
 
 
Please complete your details below
Name:
Email:
Tel Number:
Please complete your message to the member below
Please validate your humanity:

More of our Care Providers

  • Name: Lesedi
  • Area: Johannesburg South
  • Service: Economic and Management Sciences Sports Coach / Instructor

  • Name: Donovan
  • Area: Johannesburg North
  • Service: Personal Trainer Personal Trainer

  • Name: Shenya
  • Area: Johannesburg East
  • Service: House Sitter

  • Name: Fiona
  • Area: Cape Town Northern Suburbs
  • Service: Nanny

  • Name: Rasheed
  • Area: Johannesburg South
  • Service: Sports Instruction

  • Name: Beverl Lydda
  • Area: Johannesburg Northwest
  • Service: Babysitter Nanny

  • Name: Nolwazi
  • Area: Johannesburg Central
  • Service: Other Nanny

  • Name: Makhosazana
  • Area: Johannesburg East
  • Service: Zulu Primary, Home Cleaning Services