Meet Au Pair Roxy

Service : Au Pair
Specialization :
Subjects :
Gender :
Languages :
License :
Driving Experince (Years) :
Available Weekends :
SA Citizen :
Work Permit :
Experience (Years) :
 
Summary of studies:
 
About this member:
I am a 27 year old female interested in au pairing. I live in Dowerglen and have a reliable car. Currently I run a non-profit organisation called Green Beings (we are developing a Green School Model and i work in 7 schools in Cosmo City) I am punctual, reliable and fun :) I studied a Bachelor of Education at Wits University, majoring in English. I worked at Fourways High School as a History teacher for 3 years. I have experience with working with kids, something i am very passionate about.
 
Hobbies:
 
 
Please complete your details below
Name:
Email:
Tel Number:
Please complete your message to the member below
Please validate your humanity:

More of our Care Providers

  • Name: Blessing
  • Area: Johannesburg Central
  • Service: Human and Social Sciences Babysitter

  • Name: Muchineripi
  • Area: Johannesburg Northwest
  • Service: Computer Teacher Personal Trainer

  • Name: Wezley
  • Area: Johannesburg North
  • Service: English Primary Gardener

  • Name: Shireen
  • Area: Cape Town Southern Suburbs
  • Service: Afrikaans Primary Au Pair

  • Name: Emilda
  • Area: Cape Town Southern Suburbs
  • Service: Domestic Care

  • Name: Moroe
  • Area: Pretoria North
  • Service: Arts and Culture Chauffeur Service

  • Name: Emmanuel
  • Area: Johannesburg North
  • Service: French Tutor

  • Name: Nicola
  • Area: Johannesburg East
  • Service: Au-pair