Meet Frail Care Christena

Service : Frail Care
Specialization :
Subjects :
Gender :
Languages :
License :
Driving Experince (Years) :
Available Weekends :
SA Citizen :
Work Permit :
Experience (Years) :
 
Summary of studies:
 
About this member:
I am a 32 year old lady and have over 5 years experience in care. For the past few years have been working as a Live in Carer in various parts of the UK, I have extensive experience of working with the elderly, including dementia and Alzheimer's. I consider myself to be kind, caring and extremely patient and treat people how I would like to be treated myself, with dignity and respect at all times. I am a hard worker and like to take pride in my work and surroundings. I have a clean full driving licence, own car, certificate and can supply references. I reside in Springs, Am willing to consider most locations within the East Rand and would be free to start immediately. Please feel free to contact me at any time should you wish to find out more or to discuss your care needs.
 
Hobbies:
 
 
Please complete your details below
Name:
Email:
Tel Number:
Please complete your message to the member below
Please validate your humanity:

More of our Care Providers

  • Name: Emmanuel
  • Area: Johannesburg North
  • Service: French Tutor

  • Name: oswell
  • Area: Johannesburg Far North
  • Service: English Primary Tutor

  • Name:
  • Area: Johannesburg Central
  • Service: English Primary Baby Sitter

  • Name: Ignacio
  • Area: Cape Town Atlantic Seaboard
  • Service: Au-pair

  • Name: Abdul Latif
  • Area: Johannesburg South
  • Service: Law: Interpretation of Statutes Tutor

  • Name: Sindisiwe
  • Area: Johannesburg East
  • Service: Nanny Nanny

  • Name: Valentine
  • Area: Johannesburg Far South
  • Service: Mathematics Registered Teacher

  • Name: Angie
  • Area: Cape Town Northern Suburbs
  • Service: Life Sciences Baby Sitter