Meet Homeschool Tutor Tracy

Service : Homeschool Tutor
Specialization : Life Sciences
Subjects : Most Primary Subjects, Human and Social Sciences, Technology, Geography, Natural Sciences, Life Sciences
Gender : F
Languages : Afrikaans English
License : Yes
Driving Experince (Years) : 10+
Available Weekends : No
SA Citizen : Yes
Work Permit : N/A
Experience (Years) : 11-20
 
Summary of studies:
Bsc (Wits) PGCE (UNISA)
 
About this member:
I am a qualified high school teacher with 10 years experience- specialising in Life Sciences (Gr 10-12), Natural Sciences (gr 8-9) & Technology (Gr 8-9). I have also taught Social Sciences (Gr 7-9). I also also did homeschooling for gr 1 -4 for 2 years.
 
Hobbies:
Hiking, mountain biking, reading
 
 
Please complete your details below
Name:
Email:
Tel Number:
Please complete your message to the member below
Please validate your humanity:

More of our Care Providers

  • Name: Jack
  • Area: Johannesburg East
  • Service: Physics Tutor

  • Name: Owen
  • Area: Johannesburg West
  • Service: Accounting Homeschool Tutor

  • Name: Nadine
  • Area: Pretoria Centurion
  • Service: Afrikaans Primary Au-pair

  • Name: Dale
  • Area: Johannesburg North
  • Service: Sports Instruction

  • Name: Adelaide
  • Area: Cape Town Southern Suburbs
  • Service: Au-pair

  • Name: Amisha
  • Area: Cape Town Atlantic Seaboard
  • Service: Arts and Culture Baby Sitter

  • Name: Johan
  • Area: Durban Inner West
  • Service: Music Tutor

  • Name: Justin
  • Area: Johannesburg Central
  • Service: Computer Teacher Computer Care