Meet Au-Pair Nkululeko

Service : Au-Pair
Specialization : Mathematical Literacy
Subjects : Accounting, Mathematical Literacy
Gender :
Languages :
License :
Driving Experince (Years) :
Available Weekends :
SA Citizen :
Work Permit :
Experience (Years) :
 
Summary of studies:
 
About this member:
Dear Family! I am writing to apply for the position of Au pair. I am studing Business Law and Ethics at Monash University. I wish to work as au pair because I enjoy working with children and this will be a big opportunity to learn about another culture/language. Besides, I always take care of my younger counsins and my mother also works as a Matron at the johanessburg hospital, all my life I helped her to take care of them and I learned a lot from them. I learned a lot about how to entertain children in this work, I believe that in these experiences I taught and learnt a lot. Besides, I think one of the best ways to learn something new is with the children. I love to play, teach, help with school homework, and help where they need. I have got a license to drive and I know a little bit about first aid. I hope with this short descripition I have show why I enjoy working with children. You can see more information about me on my profile and I would be glad to attend to an interwiew. Why I would make the perfect au pair I'm supportive enthusiastic full of energy I'm a student (ambitious and dedicated ) about my environment and surroundings vigilant. Hobbies and other interestsSoccer ,cricket, swimming, playin pool reading excersing most kinds ofboard games(chess, etc) I look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Nkululeko M...
 
Hobbies:
 
 
Please complete your details below
Name:
Email:
Tel Number:
Please complete your message to the member below
Please validate your humanity:

More of our Care Providers

  • Name: Dale
  • Area: Johannesburg North
  • Service: Sports Instruction

  • Name: Yolande
  • Area: Johannesburg North
  • Service: Au-pair

  • Name: Aimee
  • Area: Johannesburg Northwest
  • Service: Au-pair

  • Name: Simphiwe
  • Area: Durban Outer West
  • Service: Zulu Primary, Home Garden Care

  • Name: Witness
  • Area: Johannesburg East
  • Service: Accounting Tutor

  • Name: Russel
  • Area: Johannesburg North
  • Service: Mathematics Registered Teacher

  • Name: Mary
  • Area: Johannesburg North
  • Service: Au Pair Domestic Worker

  • Name: Leigh
  • Area: Cape Town Northern Suburbs
  • Service: English Primary Language Trainer