Meet Au Pair Lisa

Service : Au Pair
Specialization : Au Pair
Subjects : Babysitter, Au Pair
Gender : F
Languages : Afrikaans English
License : Yes
Driving Experince (Years) : 5-10
Available Weekends : Yes
SA Citizen : Yes
Work Permit : N/A
Experience (Years) : 6-10
 
Summary of studies:
Matric, Diploma in Beauty and in my final year of my Communication Degree through Unisa. ( 5 subjects left)
 
About this member:
I am a very confident, energetic and bubbly person. I love learning new skills and accept all challenges. I am a hard worker and a very loyal, responsible, punctual and trustworthy individual. My employer can always rely on me to go the extra mile.
 
Hobbies:
Pilates, gym, fitness and health, dancing, drawing, traveling, and walking my dogs(passionate about animals).
 
 
Please complete your details below
Name:
Email:
Tel Number:
Please complete your message to the member below
Please validate your humanity:

More of our Care Providers

  • Name: Nomthandazo
  • Area: Cape Town Southern Suburbs
  • Service: Accounting Domestic Care

  • Name: Frans
  • Area: Pretoria North
  • Service: Chauffeur Service

  • Name: audrey
  • Area: Johannesburg Northwest
  • Service: English Primary Baby Sitter

  • Name: Lisa
  • Area: Johannesburg West
  • Service: Au Pair Au Pair

  • Name: Jack
  • Area: Johannesburg East
  • Service: Physics Tutor

  • Name: Shane
  • Area: Johannesburg North
  • Service: Au-pair

  • Name: Beverley
  • Area: Johannesburg Central
  • Service: Nanny Nanny

  • Name: Lebogang
  • Area: Polokwane
  • Service: Technology Computer Care